P 310-640-3100F 310-606-8290
310-640-3100 310-606-8290

Contact Us

Meet Our Team

BIO Image Elena Aquino Escrow Officer/Manager eaquino@greenhedgeescrow.com Main (310) 640-3100 ext #101 Fax (310) 606-8290
BIO Image Gail Pickup Assistant to Elena Aquino gpickup@greenhedgeescrow.com Main (310) 640-3100 ext #145 Fax (310) 606-8290
BIO Image Jennifer "Jen" Allen Escrow Officer jallen@greenhedgeescrow.com Main (310) 640-3100 ext #123 Fax (310) 606-8290
BIO Image Daisy Galvan Escrow Officer dgalvan@greenhedgeescrow.com Main (310) 640-3100 ext #185 Fax (310) 606-8290
BIO Image Angela Encalada Escrow Officer aencalada@greenhedgeescrow.com Main (310) 640-3100 ext #163 Fax (310) 606-8290
BIO Image Magally Espinoza Escrow Officer mespinoza@greenhedgeescrow.com Main (310) 640-3100 ext #117 Fax (310) 606-8290
BIO Image Sheree Collo Escrow Officer scollo@greenhedgeescrow.com Main (310) 640-3100 ext #199 Fax (310) 606-8290